What matters in this game
Focus on the flagship counter and the next realistic upgrade; high-level paid attempts are not a free-play benchmark.
- Flagship, facilities and adventure progress are different counters.
- A historical high-level attempt involved purchased speed-ups.
- The original non-payment complaint later reports payment; keep both states visible.
Choose your approach
Judge the next achievable milestone, its deadline and the full effort required. The largest advertised reward is not an expected return.
Free to play
Early flagship goals with visible resource requirementsConstruction requirements, timers, speed-up spending and disputed credit.
Strict €0 means no purchases, including purchases funded by previous rewards or gift cards.
With purchases
Calculate what you would actually keep.Subtract every pack, booster and resource purchase from the credited reward. Read the purchase conditions in the source examples below; missing costs cannot be treated as zero.
A faster paid completion does not establish a free-to-play completion time or a positive net return.
Freecash milestones & conditions
These are dated source examples. Country, device, provider and account can change the targets, rewards and deadlines.
August-September 2025 conflicting player accounts
These rows belong to different commenters and must not be combined into one offer.
| Milestone | Reward | Deadline | Purchase conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Flagship 21 | 275 claimed; currency not specified, not independently verified | Not stated | The_Juug_God reports spending 60; currency and full cost record unverified |
| Level 23 → 28 | Not documented | Another player reports level 23 after 17 days with 8 days left for 28 | Speed pack purchased; price not given |
| Level 28 completion and later payment update | Payment claimed; amount not established by this update | Original complainant updates on September 2, 2025 | Original complainant reports spending 250; currency unknown |
Time estimate in the source: 17 elapsed days is one paid participant’s level-23 observation, not a level-28 completion estimate.
Torox is mentioned by the original complainant; other comments may concern different offers. No current comparable country/OS/spending record supports a ranking.
How much time does it take?
- Active play
- No measured active-hour record in the consulted Freecash reports.
- Elapsed days & waiting
- Building timers and resource gathering create waiting; one paid player reports level 23 after 17 days.
Separate resource collection, upgrades and credit delays. Purchases can change progression, but cannot prove positive net profit without complete rewards and costs.
